Merry Christmas To All

I’d like to take this opportunity to wish all of you and yours a very merry Christmas.  You are all very special to me and my family in some way, and for you presence in my life, I am thankful.  My hope for this holiday season, and for the coming year, is a greater understanding and appreciation for all that I am blessed to have.  My family and friends are priceless.  I have a job with a place that, for all of its faults, is still a pretty damned good place to work.  My wife continues to amaze and enthrall me.  My children are the light of my life.  I am truly a lucky man.

As you celebrate this wonderful time of the year, I hope for peace, good fellowship, and love for all of you.  Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

