pearl street fun

Well, I finally got out to another Buffalo “BloggerCon” last night, this one at the Pearl Street.  It was a hell of a good time seeing everyone…there was Jen, Jen, Scotty, Nate, Jon, Paul, Kevin and Val, Steve, Marc, Becky, Derek and AmandaMike, Elly, Nelson, Rich,  and I’m sorry if I missed anyone!  It’s always a pleasure to hang out with such a sophisticated, intelligent, and funny group of folks like that. 

We missed you  Pundit; and Geek, I hope you enjoyed the cat lady on your flight!

3 Responses to “pearl street fun”

  1. Becky Says:

    I didn’t realize that you were blogging again (seems to me that you stopped for a while). Guess I could have asked or clicked on your name on Bfloblog 🙂

    Good to meet you!

  2. Val Says:

    Had fu seeing you too, Red!

  3. Val Says:

    Had fun seeing you too, Red!

Leave a Reply

