second job

It has become ever more evident with each passing week that I need to get some more income rolling into my own personal budget.  The reasons are many and varied, but the end result is that I need to get my hands on more coin or start forfeiting some of the niceties that I have accustomed myself to.  I am sure that there a lot of people in my situation.  My biggest question is what to do to earn this extra money?

I hate the food service industry.  Wait, let’s amend that; I love the food service industry but have no desire to be anything other than an occasional consumer.  I don’t like to cook, prep, deliver, or serve food except maybe occasionally at my own home.  Even then, there had better be some open flame or a lot of cream cheese involved.   I’m not likely to start a band, which is something that has really helped out a couple of my friends when funds were tight.  I can’t play a guitar well enough to land a backup gig and I’m not quite a lead singer, either.  I guess I’m probably going to have to be pretty creative to come up with something.  Thankfully, I am not allergic to hard work which should keep the field pretty wide.  If anyone’s got anything, let me know…

2 Responses to “second job”

  1. Chris Smith Says:

    Male Prostitute

  2. Pauldub Says:

    Things be slim right now, but if you are willing to work evenings, sometimes Lowes, Home depot, hire part time.

Leave a Reply

