right now

My dear friend Jennifer has tagged me with this one, so here’s the picture:

Right Now

Not too pretty, even though it’s 3:30 am. 

Rules

  1. Take a picture of yourself.. riiiiiight.. NOW!
  2. DO NOT change your clothes. DO NOT fix your hair.. Just take a picture.
  3. Post that picture with NO editing.
  4. Post these instructions with your picture.
  5. Tag 10 people to do this!

Since I don’t know enough people to tag 10, I will just ask for folks in general to pick it up.  I hope I get ten hits today. 🙂

One Response to “right now”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    Damn fine pic! And 3:30 am? impressive!

    Merry merry to you and yours. Glad to see you back online, may we get together in the new year!!!

Leave a Reply

