chocolate

There is approximately 14 pounds of chocolate in my house right now due to the smashing success of my wife and kids on Easter.  Funny, I didn't get one single tiny piece of chocolate, but that's a different story. 

So anyways, what is the proper eitquette regardng the appropriation of one's own children's chocolate stash?  I mean, if my kids ate all the chocolate and other candy they got I could probably put them on a gerbil's wheel and generate enough electricity to power most of the eastern seaboard.  But I don't want to be a meanie dad and deprive them of their spoils.  So what amount would be OK for me to steal?

One Response to “chocolate”

  1. RandomThoughts101 Says:

    Two “small items” per day and bits and pieces of one “large item” every other day.

    Jellybeans are all yours.

    Got any Peeps? If so, throw ’em in the trash. Not good for your kids or you.

Leave a Reply

