saturday fun

It's saturday.  The day when all the little tasks and chores that have been accumulating for the week are supposed to get done.  First thing I did was go to my grandmother's to pick up a dismantled swingset that I had stored there for the winter.  And wouldn't you know that about the third time I bent down to pick up one of the pieces of the durned thing I did something to my back.  Finished the job, but my frigging back is sore as hell now.  And of course there's so much more on the list for the day that it ought to take me right up until game time. 

Leave a Reply

