hair banned

One of the other chores accomplished today was getting my hair cut.  I'm never one for major league fashion, and I quit trying to actually have a hair style a lot of years ago.  But it had been a while since the last chop, and then being outside in the wind after my shower this morning and watching my hair poof out to about twice the size of my head and being sick of wearing baseball hats everywhere I may have made a slightly less thought out decision.  High and tight, baby.  #2 on the sides, #4 up top.  I feel naked. 

One Response to “hair banned”

  1. randomthoughts101 Says:

    I often go with #2 up top and #1 on the sides.

    Easy to manage, no reason to even own a comb or hairbrush.

Leave a Reply

