tire shopping

My wife has been telling me for weeks that she needs tires on her van.  Now, around 1995 I worked at Dunn Tire for about a year and a half.  So naturally I am a complete expert (she thinks) when it comes to getting new treads for the cars we have.  Anyways, I went to Big D Tire over there on Southwestern.  I was in and out in about fifteen minutes, and Jim there was great.  It was a good tire, a good deal, and I didn't even have time to drink the free coffee. 🙂  Now all I have to do is get MY van fixed up and we're good to go for the summer!

2 Responses to “tire shopping”

  1. RandomThoughts101 Says:

    Minivans are cool. Especially when they have big flashlights inside.

  2. Steve Gordon Says:

    Big flashlights are very cool.

Leave a Reply

