ok we’re done

I have had just about enough of American Idol now.  This week was Rod Stewart…and a bunch of old tunes that I never heard of.  Next week there's Andreas Bocelli (maybe I spelled that right) coaching the singers as they belt out the world's greatest love songs.  What the hell?  I suppose that it could be worse.  And it probably will be.  Let's see….could we go with Vince Neil helping the wannabes with Monster Ballads?  Or maybe Johnny Rotten showing the folks how to do punk?  Where do we go from here?

And this week, the loser was…well…I don't want to ruin it for Derek.

One Response to “ok we’re done”

  1. Derek J. Punaro Says:

    Thanks. I made sure I watched it before reading any blogs. 😉

Leave a Reply

