a case of the mondays

I don't know about you folks, but it takes me twice as long to get going at work on a monday.  Especially after a holiday.  Everyone seemed lethargic.  I know I was…I hereby deny any link between my lethargy and the consumption of 5 plates of breakfast food at Michael's in Hamburg on Easter Sunday.  I only ate once yesterday, as a matter of fact.  Only once, but it took about two hours.

Seriously, I sometimes want to just cancel mondahy altogether.  Start with tuesday.  It seems so much more tolerable that way.

Leave a Reply

