fool’s weather

A guy I worked with told me once that his mother called this weather "fool's weather."  It's sunny, and a bit warmer than usual. 

So now everybody's going to do outside wearing t-shirts and jeans and do all sorts of spring clean up work and marvel at the beautiful day.  Even here at work, some of the guys have the dock doors open, and a nice breeze is blowing gently. 

It's 43 freaking degrees, not 70. Get a grip.  I'm freezing.

4 Responses to “fool’s weather”

  1. jEN14221 Says:

    I just had Lemon Ice for lunch and that’s about as far as I am going to take it.

  2. Steve Gordon Says:

    We live in Buffalo- break out the t-shirts!!

  3. BuffaloGeek Says:

    I spent the entirety of Sunday in a t-shirt and doing yard work. I’m an idiot…I just needed to be outside and thinking it was Spring.

  4. RandomThoughts101 Says:

    T-shirts and shorts weather!

Leave a Reply

