simon says…I DON’T CARE WHAT SIMON SAYS!

You may or may not know but I really don’t like American Idol.  Now I may just have a reason to call in and vote.  Go to this site to find out why.

It’s funny.  It’s cool.  And it’s my own small way to tell Simon to go commit a nuisance.

3 Responses to “simon says…I DON’T CARE WHAT SIMON SAYS!”

  1. Sean McLaughlin Says:

    OK, I admit it. I watch American Idol. I like the grey haired guy, in case you wanted to know. My point is, Simon likes that Pickler chick. He picked her to be in the top 3. Voting for her will only make him look good. They should be pushing for Bucky because he talks shit about him every week. Yeah, I said it, every week. I watch it every week. Shut up! I gotta go.

  2. Red Says:

    Dude, I wouldn’t tell anyone, but I must say that no matter how hard I try, I can’t really get away from it in this house.

    That grey haired guy looked like he was on coke last time.

  3. randomthoughts101 Says:

    Who is Bucky?
    Who is the Pickler chick?
    I’m confused.

Leave a Reply

