slow posting night

It’s not that I don’t have something to say sometimes, it’s that stuff comes up and screws me royally.  Like tonight, for instance.  Instead of sitting down and relaxing after picking up my daughter from my parents’ house, I got to do some very fun things.  You see, right about when I should have been reading the news and other fun things online, I ran into a slight plumbing issue.  Which required the use of the wet/dry shop vac, and also required much mopping and cleaning and cursing and swearing.  A couple of hours later, I was about fit to be tied.  And wet, dirty, and tired. 

Sometimes I hate indoor plumbing.  Not often, but once in a while.

Leave a Reply

