3/8″ or 1/2″

Does anyone know what the best medicine for clogged up sinuses is?  I’ve tried the AlkaSeltzer Plus, some Benadryl, I don’t know what to do now!!!  I think I’ll just drill into my sinus cavities and hook up the shop vac and see if we can’t clear things up that way.  I’m getting desperate….

6 Responses to “3/8″ or 1/2″”

  1. BuffaloPundit Says:

    I like claritin.

  2. Red Says:

    I think it’s time to get to the drug store. Thankfully, even in my sprawling southern suburb, I have one within a 10 minute walk. Claritin. I hope it works.

  3. Jaquandor Says:

    Use a Neti pot. Seriously. Takes a bit of practice to get used to, but your sinuses will forever thank you for it.

  4. mark Says:

    you need a twice daily blast up each nostril with “VICKS SINEX” 12 hour ultra fine mist spray. I have a deviated septum and horrible sinus pressure and this stuff really works. good luck

  5. Red Says:

    I looked at that Neti pot online somewhere. I…ummm…..it looks like it certainly does take practice. 🙂 I swear to God though, I’ll try it tomorrow if I don’t feel better. Never got to the store for Claritin, but I did try some nasal spray we had around the house. WHAT A RUSH! worked awesome.

  6. Jaquandor Says:

    When I started using a Neti pot, it took me about two days to get the hang of it. I can’t recommend it enough, though.

Leave a Reply

