3 times a day

Is any one else sick of Law and Order?  Maybe it’s because my wife is such a fan, but I can’t seem to get away from it at all.  That Dick Wolf must be a freaking genius, to have 3 popular versions of the same show.  But I am here to tell you, there has got to be a limit!

That said, I like the original the best.  That criminal intent guy reminds me of a f’ed up cross between Columbo and Monk. 

You?

3 Responses to “3 times a day”

  1. Steve Gordon Says:

    Between Law and Order and CSI, they have six shows on a week. Six! (And that doesn’t even count all the rip-offs like Cold Case, Close to Home, etc.) That’s too friggin much crime fighting for my taste.

  2. Steve Gordon Says:

    Thank GOD the Sopranos new season starts this Sunday. Take that
    Jack McCoy! Tony Soprano could kick Vincent D’Onofrio’s ass any day of the week!

  3. RandomThoughts101 Says:

    Law and Order, Magnum P.I. and Matlock are all on TV far too often for my liking.

Leave a Reply

