oh crap

I think that’s what my wife is thinking right now.  I got me a laptop computer today, and she’s a little curious as to how much time I’ll spend on the thing.  I sold her on the “it’s perfect for us right now because we can’t always just run down to the basement to check out mail and stuff” baloney and it worked I tell you!  It WILL be a good thing to have around.  I can surf while she’s watching Law and God Damned Order or The Wiggles or Wife Swap or American Idol or some other show that I absolutely CAN NOT STAND FOR ONE MINUTE LONGER.

I think that’s probably the end of my toys for a while.  At least until I need a new cell phone and I swear I’ll get the one with crime deterrent. 🙂

One Response to “oh crap”

  1. RandomThoughts101 Says:

    I’m still waiting to purchase a laptop. I tried the same line but that got shot down.

    Oh yeah, Red, I hope your wife doesn’t read this post!

Leave a Reply

