i am daddy, hear me sleep

Erin Leigh McLaughlin made her debut in South Buffalo at 11:13 am, March 5 2006.  7 lbs, 2 oz. and 20.25″ long, happy and healthy and WITH HAIR!  I am as proud of my wife as any man could be.  I figured I’d let y’all know.  I’ve been awake since 7am Saturday, but somehow I just don’t care right now.  I’ll probably go have a couple of pops tonight at some local establishment.

I’ll be back to post later tonight.  I haven’t the slightest clue how to get pictures up here, but I got a week off from work to figure it out. 🙂

 

5 Responses to “i am daddy, hear me sleep”

  1. randomthoughts101 Says:

    CONGRATS RED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Steve Gordon Says:

    Congrats to you and Melissa!

  3. Jen14221 Says:

    is her hair red?

  4. brett Says:

    damn you have super sperm. wtg and good luck red

  5. Red Says:

    For the record, there is a decidedly reddish tint to her hair. But then again, her skin has a decidedly reddish tint right now as well, so it might be an optical illusion. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

