sleep disorder

I can’t sleep right any more.  My beautiful wife has suggested that I get a sleep study.  So has my mom.  And my very good friend.  So has the president of my company. 

I must really look tired.

My opinion is that I’ll wait a few months.  My wife is just about due to give birth to our second (my third) daughter.  Why worry about my sleep now?  Seems silly.

One Response to “sleep disorder”

  1. RandomThoughts101 Says:

    Sleep is something that is important but there are times when getting a solid 8 hours of sleep just isn’t possible.

    Consider “power naps” after dinner and on the weekends as a way to help get your 40 winks in.

Leave a Reply

